Some people soy thol industrial growth is necessory to solve poverty, but some other people orgue that industrial growth is causing environmental problems and it should be stopped. Discuss both views and give your opinion

firstly, the escalation of the industrial sector particularly in the soy thol product provides several advantages for society. for instance, it will cut off unemployment due to the increasing of job fields in which the firm requires more workers. Furthermore, big opportunities to get a job will make the problem of poverty within the community immediately decrease in line with economic growth. thus, the government should be paying attention to considering the balancing of benefits in the industry sector. on the other hand, the industrial sector has an impact on environmental degradation and health problems for people who live around it. for example, the amount of CO2 released into the atmosphere as an emission of the factory might threaten the safety of many people. Moreover, pollution is dangerous for health if it is inhaled in large quantities, it will cause complications in the respiratory system. therefore, monitoring in industries should be stricter in order to minimize the impact on the human body.