Some people believe that workers have worked in a company for long years should be promoted. What is your opinion.

In this rapidly progressing universe, the advancement in technology is soaring day by day. So it is a necessity to have experienced professionals in order to discover new ideas; therefore, it is essential to provide promotions to individuals in a company. However, few individuals argue that employees who have worked for a firm for so many years must be promoted. To begin with, an individual who has served in a company for many years has to be promoted because they are the ones who have excelled in their respective field of work. For instance, if a newly hired individual who is hired by a company tends to make errors, an experienced employee can rectify the bugs they have made and also guide them on how to stay away from errors. As bugs depreciate, the probability of company turnover and productivity rises gradually. On the contrary, creativity and adaptability typically take a back seat. For instance, in an organisation that is run by old-timers, this is mainly because they are not aware of the current trajectory. Hence, it is not efficient for the present level of productivity. so that the companies are forced to have skilled labour in order to use their current strategies. At the same instant, a promoted employee must admit the pain and moral values of employees and organisations. Along with that, an ideal leader should be one who collaborates with their employees. All things considered, A rightful organisation should promote individuals having experience for a long time, whereas I strongly believe that skilled must be treated well in order to increase the productivity and turnover of the company.